Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

I love Hondas. I actually think Hondas are great because my dad drives one and he loves it. All the people who gave this dealership a bad rating, you have no idea how good the service is there. I talked to this man named Travis about one car for 3 hours. He was patient and understanding.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

Excellent service staff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020
 

I have purchased 2 cars from Andy Hitzemann at Don Ayres. Andy is patient and will assist you to find the best car for you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020
 

Zach in the service department is customer service superstar. Props to that homeboy.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020
 

We enjoyed our experience with Andy yesterday. He warmly greeted us as we entered into the dealership. We liked his attentiveness- his great knowledge about the car we were interested in purchasing, and could easily answer our many questions. It’s comforting to know he’s nearby should we have followup questions. Andy is a very good representative for Don Ayres. We’re thankful he was around to help us. Would highly recommend him as a sales rep along with purchasing a Honda here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020
 

We highly recommend Don Ayres Honda. The minute you walk in the door you are greeted and made to feel welcome. Andy is an outstanding salesman. He is so knowledgeable of the vehicles and is just a very nice person. This is our second purchase from Andy and we highly recommend him. Shawn in the financial office was great. He made the financial part so easy. The relationship with Don Ayres does not end when you drive off the lot. They are so good at staying in touch to make sure everything is going well. The service department is exceptional ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020
 

Andy was great to work with. Will refer him to anyone needing a vehicle. Andy did a great job in explaining all the new features. Thank you Andy !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020
 

I travelled to this dealership from the northern suburbs of Illinois. Matt Walker was very honest with us through the entire process. He went above and beyond to make sure I got all of the information I needed regarding the car I was looking at. As soon as I arrived at the dealership everyone was very nice and welcoming. I was able to start the finance process before even coming to the dealership which made my time actually spent in the dealership less. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase from them and would highly recommended them!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020
 

I bought a used Chrysler Pacifica from Don Ayres on 3 November 2019. We live 5 hours away, but they had the best price on the vehicle we wanted. I had two trade-ins and I sent them pictures of both before hand and they gave me what I thought was a ballpark estimate via email. I put down the deposit and we made the drive down the next day to close the deal. We arrived at the dealership and the salesman we'd been working with, Matt Walker, was waiting outside for us. He took the keeys for our trades and we went in ...

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW