Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Always giving 110% service! Awesome job. Zach B is exceptional! Without Zach B the over all service would not have “bloom!” (Lol so lame)1

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

John Broaden Jr. was a huge help! Caleb Craun made signing paper work so easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

From 1st contact inquiring about a particular vehicle, to driving off the lot with our new 2021 Obsidian Blue Honda Odyssey Touring, the process was painless and enjoyable. Thanks to Andy Hitzemann (sales) and Joe Gates (financial) for their personal and professional help. Job well done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Truly amazing people. My sales person, Matt Walker, worked with my schedule and got me the best deal in the area. If you're in the market for a Honda, or even a used car, I highly recommend checking them out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Cesar is always kind and knowledgeable. My service took a while, this time. The courtesy van took me to the nearby mall, just to be able to walk around a bit. The service was complete, when they noticed my wipers needed replaced. As I got back to the dealership, the wipers were being replaced. Doug Settle pulled the car in, so it would warm up before I left. I bought my car here, 3 years ago, because of Doug Settle, and the great service Dept. I continue to be very happy with my decision.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Having purchased my CRV new in 2018, I have had a very good buying experience and the service just tops. The Don Ayres dealership cares about its buyers and that comes from my personal experience with dealing with them over the years. I purchased a new 2014 as well, so have had years of experience, both from buying and from the service shop. Ron, at the service shop in my most recent experience, was welcoming, polite, helpful, and the service was all that as well.. They simply are the best I have ever had experience with and I appreciate the fact they ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Everything was wonderful! Zack is great to work with and does a wonderful job keeping me in the loop if there is anything i need to be updated on.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

it was a very easy process, no pressure to buy and it was fairly quick. Travis was very thorough with everything and is willing to answer any questions i may have. Would buy from Don Ayres again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Since I purchased my Honda last year the service has been exceptional!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

We are on our third Honda and absolutely love doing business with Don Ayres. From Andy in Sales to Tony our Service Tech. They are all so caring. They make sure we are completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Exceptional service dept.,was able to get my appointment moved up an hour, no hassle! Answered any and all of my questions. I feel like they really care!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I've been working with Don Ayres for years and their service department is great. Service department is very knowledgeable and professional. Quality of work is great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

In and out fast. Satisfied. Didn't break the bank! Quality care.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Jeremy took care of my car and fixed it. He provided great recommendations and competitive quotes. I called him for help, and he came through brilliantly! I love Honda service!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

First time in two years that my tire pressure sensor didn't go off after service

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Great service, friendly, knowledgeable and had the feeling they really care about there customers

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

As always, the service at Don Ayres is exceptional. Tony treats my twenty-year-old Accord no differently than he would a brand new Accord getting its first oil change. My service was completed fifteen minutes ahead of the time estimate I was given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

In and out!! Everything was ready when I got there which made the experience enjoyable and quick! Second car I’ve purchased from this dealership and I can’t imagine going anywhere else! A+ service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Thank you to Kevin Capelli and Tony Vincent for their work on the repair of my 2012 Honda Odyssey. They kept me informed of the repairs needed and were timely getting the van back to me.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Trevor Hamilton was a great salesman and was very helpful! He went above and beyond to help us!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Tony is always so helpful when I have any service work done. I feel that he looks out for me as if I were family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Excellent customer service. Highly recommend working with Brandon. Brandon was excellent to work with his knowledge and service is above and beyond expectations. Anyone looking for a new or used vehicle, I suggest they contact Brandon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Excellent service. Always professional and courteous.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Tony is fantastic! He is always willing to help and is on top of everything. His communication is just as efficient and treats you with kindness and respect. An A+ On Service Excellence. David is so awesome. He makes sure to always pick/drop you off in time and willing to make an possible accommodations. Super friendly and respectful of your time. They are both my favorite and recommend them to others all the time. Thanks! B.Sotelo

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Easy way to schedule service with details reviewed before and after. Additionally the service was completed a half hour earlier than estimated. Very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Great customer service! Took my car in for an oil change and they were able to fix my vehicle battery that Walmart did a terrible job replacing for me, possibly saving me tons of money in the future!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Great customer service! Chris Loeffler was an awesome help.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Clean and friendly experience. The waiting area is ok but I didnt have to wait long. The service writers were friendly and knowledgeable. The cost was reasonable. There are closer places to get my car serviced but Don Ayers is worth the drive.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

No issues with the oil change. Was done quickly even though they we pretty busy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Always a pleasure to work with Don Ayers Honda. They treat you right. Quality service, comfortable waiting and easy in and out. Thank you for taking care of my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

5 star service; answered all my questions; got me in and out in record time; personnel is friendly and helpful; I live in Warsaw so it's a bit of a drive (depending on the weather) but it's worth it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Don Ayers Honda is my go to for all maintenance for our vehicle. I appreciate how easy the service technicians make it and Caesar in particular is friendly, professional, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

My first time purchasing a vehicle form Don Ayres, won't be my last. We did some research before buying, and had some questions answered online by several associates. Picked a car out online, and they had it ready for a test drive when we showed up for our appointment. We were in and out with our new car within three hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Thank you! I love being able to drop off my vehicle early and using the shuttle to get home and back to get my finished car. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I am always satisfied with the service I receive at Don Ayres. The staff is well trained and always polite. I don’t feel like they are trying to sell me a different service than I went in for either. The pricing is a little higher than other places but I think it’s worth it. I would definitely recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

We brought car in for gas smell in our garage. Service sent up appointment the next day. We brought car in the same day so they could smell for leaks overnight. They went over fuel system but found no leaks. Caesar was very helpful and kept us informed. Turned out smell was from snow thrower that I have not used this winter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Was scheduled to have new key programmed last week and there was misunderstanding about the cost so I cancelled appt and left. Was no big problem and was not upset, however my service guy Zach Chausse did not feel right about it and called me back with adjusted price and I went ahead and had it done. I feel he went above and beyond to provide excellent service and really appreciated everything he did. As always excellent service at Don Ayres!!! Cathy Martin

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Great Service! Great people! A++++++

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Tony was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great service from all in the department

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Excellent service This is asking for way more than I would care to do. I’ve already filled out the rest. This shouldn’t be mandatory to give a positive report.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

I have owned vehicles from other manufacturers and other dealerships, but Honda, specifically Don Ayres Honda, truly goes above and beyond. Offering a complimentary car wash because the technician noticed it was dirty, cheap oil changes for the life of the car, keeping me updated on different technical things I should look out for at different mileage readings. They truly know their stuff and care about the consumer. Take a vehicle into a shop, no matter the reason, can be stressful, but Don Ayres Honda always makes me leave with a smile, im never disappointed when I leave the dealership. ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

When I get ready to buy again Im going to Don Ayers! Their service dept is top notch! They as a whole as far as Im concerned 5 stars!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

My service rep Scott B was great. Greeted me, explained the svc to be had, explained svc which was completed. Offered me a shuttle ride if I wanted to go shopping etc while my vehicle was being worked on. Thank you for a great service experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Thank you Rick Kruger at Don Ayres Honda, turning our lease in and buying a new CR-V was a simple process with your help. We are repeat customers and always appreciate how smooth the process is working with you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

I told jeremy what was wrong he recommended solutions and gave me the lowest price possible.he told me how long it would take to fix and he was right on with everything

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Great experience. I made my first car purchase at Don Ayres and I am so happy I went to them. No pushy salesman, everyone seemed like they were truly looking out for my best interest, and I walked away with an amazing Honda-Certified Civic. Will definitely recommend my friends and family and be back for my next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Every service experience is enjoyable at Don Ayres Honda. My Pilot is a great vehicle and my Service Advisor, Jeremy, is the best!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Always a guy I can trust to sell me a vehicle and is very honest. My wife and I have always bought vehicles from Andy. He’s a great guy!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Always take care of me. Professional and courteous.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Tony Vincent is honest and transparent about our cars’ service needs. We trust him to advise us for all of our auto repair and maintenance. We have 3 much loved Hondas ranging in age from 7 to 13 years old and they are running well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Buying a Honda CRV from Don Ayres Honda was a wonderful experience, as usual. (This is my FOURTH CRV). Our salesperson, Skyler, was an excellent liaison to help us understand the ins and outs of our new car. In fact, the entire staff --from the manager to the service department (which we have used for years and years) is excellent.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Matt isn’t a silk suit salesman! He is a everyday guy dealing with everyday people doing the best he can. I don’t think more can be asked of him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Honda has a very high standard of quality for their entire company. Leasing vehicles has been my way of life over the past 40 years. Honda has been my pick for the last 3 vehicles. The dealership is noteably knowledgeable about their vehicles and service. . My experience has been "Zero Defects" over the entire 7-8 years that I have leased through Honda. Keep up the excellent work. My new 2021 Civic Sport is Awesome..

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Zac is awesome. Kudos to the women doing checkout. Honda has been a great place. I will continue to do my business there!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I was late for appointment; but they were great and still were able to fit me in and complete repair in a short time. Always very friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I came in unsure of what kind of car I would be able to get. Ezra showed me options until we found something I liked. He was super patient, even stayed 2 hours over to finish up the process with me. I appreciate his help and everyone else at Don Ayres. Couldn’t be happier with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Very efficient and courteous. Needed a rental for the day during a recall correction and they had one pulled up and ready for me within minutes. Took care of all the paperwork too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Matt was an absolute pleasure to work with! He was very patient and helpful throughout, and was very thorough when it came to making sure I found what I was looking for within the perimeters I set while making sure I understood everything about the cars and the process! I couldn't be happier with my buying experience! 6 out of 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Jeremy was really honest about what my car did and didn’t need and was thorough in explaining what will need done in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

This dealership was very Clean and easy to navigate. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. It was easy to make an appointment. I would recommend it to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Service was done ahead of schedule and the car was clean upon delivery. Everyone was professional and courteous. Just need a quicker method for pickup.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Tony is great. Takes care of all of our vehicles service needs. Tony does this without pushing extra services that are not needed!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Tony Vincent is the best and very knowledgeable and truly helpful!! He makes sure the job is done!! Good techs!! Car runs good now!! Yay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

The sales person stay in contact with me in all steps of buying process. She let us test drive vehicle then located one of interest.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Wonderful customer service, Tony in the shop goes above and beyond every time. Sales people really make sure you get the best deal Love this place!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Thank you so much Andy for helping our family get a new family vehicle! You listened to what we wanted, and over delivered! Highly recommend Andy at Honda, I promise you wont be disappointed. He wasn't pushy, and didn't make us feel like we were limited on our options.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Super helpful people, always friendly. I had my car serviced here when another place couldn't find the problem after 3 TRIPS. They figured it out and had it fixed in 3 hours. Even better, even though my warranty didn't TECHNICALLY cover the problem, they did it for free! Super pleased with Don Ayres. They are one of the very rare, respectable car dealerships.

Read at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW